Sponsorship Levels

Platinum - \$10,000+ donation in cash, goods and/or visiting players

- Top-level logo placement on banner at main stage and advertising materials
- Company & players introduction with a video, photos and profiles on KWC2015 website sponsor page with a full translation to Japanese
- Company & players recognition and promotion through the press release to the Japanese media
- Company & players self-introduction and performance on main stage on Day 2.

Gold - \$5,000 donation in cash, goods and/or visiting players

- Medium Logo Placement on banner at main stage and advertising materials
- Company & players introduction with photos and profiles on KWC2015 website sponsor page with a full translation to Japanese

Silver - \$3,000 donation in cash, goods and/or visiting players

- Small logo placement on banner at main stage and advertising materials
- Company & players introduction with photos and profiles on KWC2015 website sponsor page with a rough translation to Japanese

Bronze - \$1,000 donation in cash, goods and/or visiting players

- Lower level logo placement on advertising materials
- Company & players introduction with photos and names on KWC2015 website sponsor page without translation
- * Sponsorship may include a combination of cash, goods and/or visiting players.
- ** Please confirm your sponsorship level by June 10, 2015. Any contribution after this date will not guarantee logo placement.
- *** Cash or goods sponsorships must be sent in full by June 30, 2015.

Valuation of Visiting Players from outside Japan

Zone 1	Asia 1	\$500	
Zone 2	Asia 2	\$800	
Zone 3	Hawaii	\$800	
Zone 4	North America	\$1,500	

Zone 5	Europe	\$1,500
Zone 6 Africa / Middle East		\$2,000
Zone 7 Central & South America		\$2,000
Zone 8	Oceania / Micronesia	\$1,200

- Players must join the tour from Osaka regardless of competition entries.
- If 3 players come from USA, the valuation is \$4,500 and qualified as a Silver sponsor.
- See the list to find your countries and regions.

Zone 1	Asia 1	China, Guam, Hong Kong, Macau, Philippines, South Korea, Taiwan			
Zone 2	Asia 2	Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei, Cambodia, India, Indonesia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyz, Laos, Malaysia, Maldives, Mongolia,			
		Myanmar, Nepal, Pakistan, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Tajikistan, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, Viet Nam			
Zone 3	Hawaii	Hawaii			
Zone 4	N. America	Canada, Mexico, USA			
Zone 5	Europe	Albania, Algeria, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Faeroe Islands, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Svalbard and Jan Mayen Island, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, UK, Ukraine, Vatican City State			
Zone 6	Africa / Middle East	Angola, Bahrain, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Comoros, Congo, Congo (DRC), Cote d'hoire, Djibouti, Egypt, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea Bissau, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kenya, Kuwait, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Oman, Palestinian territories, Qatar, Rwanda, Sao Tome and Principe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Africa, Sudan, Swaziland, Syria, Tanzania, Togo, UAE, Uganda, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe			
Zone 7	Central & S. America	Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Aruba, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Bermuda, Bolivia, Brazil, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Curacao, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Falkland Islands, French Guiana, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Jamaica, Martinique, Montserrat, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Puerto Rico, Sint Maarten, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, St. Helena, St. Kitts and Nevis, St. Lucia, St. Vincent and the Grenadines, Suriname, Trinidad and Tobago, Turks and Caicos Islands, Uruguay, Venezuela, Virgin Islands			
Zone 8	Oceania / Micronesia	American Samoa, Australia, Caroline Islands, Christmas Island, Cocos Islands, Cook Islands, Fiji, French Polynesia, Johnston Island, Kanton Island, Kiribati, Marshall Islands, Nauru, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Niue, Norfolk Island, Northern Mariana Islands, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Pitcairn, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tokelau, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu, Wake Island, Wallis and Futuna Islands			